The Genesis Project II: Redux

In the aftermath of Rogue, Evie and Kit must come to terms with the new world that’s been created and face the challenge of creating a country that will accept both humans and Genics.

Redux will be released mid 2018.

The Genesis Project I: Rogue

The government created them, now they want them dead.

When Evie Fox meets the beautiful Kit Valletta, she never thought the nation’s most notorious rebel would make her want to join a revolution against the American government who’ve been creating Genics – genetically altered humans – since an alien virus was unleashed on them decades earlier. As the American President declares war on Genics, Evie and Kit join forces from opposite sides to bring down the regime that’s been oppressing them for so long.

Rogue is the first novel in a gripping adult sci-fi series by English author S.A. Stephenson. This dystopian adventure about genetically engineered superheroes is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and the Maze Runner. It’s also perfect for those who want to see kick-ass female heroines and some LGBT romance.

Rebellion, revolution and a dash of love – it all begins by going Rogue. How will it end? Stay tuned for Redux (Book 2) coming soon!

Previously published as Rogue: Convergence Series, this is a new edition that features some extensive edits.